Lirik Lagu Terlengkap 2020
Home Sitemap Cari Artis disclaimer Contack Me  

Lirik Lagu Pitbull - Amanda Diva Skit 2020

Oleh : S.Simanjuntak on pada 2:39:23am Kamis 22 Oktober 2020

Lirikku.ID - Lirik Lagu Pitbull - Amanda Diva Skit 2020 Terbaru 2020 Kali Ini bersumber dari beberapa sumber. Lirik Lagu Pitbull - Amanda Diva Skit 2020 kali ini cukup cocok untuk menggugah hati loh, jika teman punya pengalaman tentang Lirik Lagu Pitbull - Amanda Diva Skit 2020 ini komentar dibawah ya sob..

[Amanda Diva:]
These words are written in blood, on red and white lines
Rhymes to the beat of a war drum that cries
Like mothers whose sons were sent to fight
And widows whose spouses souls are all that keep them warm at night
Underneath spacious skies where stars look more like bulletholes
And the haze of the clouds more like shrouds
I swear I smell gunsmoke, when I inhale too deep
Cause cheap lies have caused the loss of priceless lives
Bush is duckin the truth while the few and the proud dodge landmines
Niggaz is doin time for gettin caught with a dime
but he will never be indicted for his crimes against this nation
Impatient with waiting it's time we fall in line
and STOP, falling for the lies
The war ain't only in Iraq
It's time we fight back, for control of our minds


Amanda Diva Skit | Bang Naga | on 2:39:23am Kamis 22 Oktober 2020 | Rating 4.5
Cuplikan :Judul: Amanda Diva Skit
Description: lirik lagu amanda diva skit-pitbull , foto, fotos, photos, images, image, berita, infotainment, gossip, gosip, artis, artis indonesia, indonesia, game, entertainment, film, bioskop, resensi, musik, seks, seksologi, zodiac
Artikel Terkait
  • Free Free Free
  • So Sorry
  • Por Favor (Feat. Fifth Harmony)
  • Que Lo Que feat. Pitbull, Papayo & El Chevo
  • Blanco feat. Pharrell (Spanish Version)
  • Bagikan Ke : Facebook Twitter Google+


    Latest Update

  • Make Me Like You
  • Till It Hurts feat. Ayden
  • Used to Love You
  • Sesaat Kau Hadir
  • Don't Be So Hard On Yourself
  • Tetap Dalam Jiwa
  • Crush feat. Usher
  • Hold My Hand
  • Kun Anta
  • Halo
  • Beautiful Now feat. Jon Bellion
  • Kamu Yang Ku Tunggu (Feat. Afgan)
  • Stay feat. Maty Noyes
  • Cheerleader Felix Jaehn Remix
  • Misery
  • Pelabuhan Terakhir Feat. Arda
  • Shy
  • Time of Our Lives feat. Ne-Yo
  • Siapkah Kau Tuk Jatuh Cinta Lagi
  • Hey feat. Afrojack

  • Nasional

    » Gempa Bumi Hari Ini


    Tempo LIPUTAN DAIRI CNN Zodiak
    © 2017 - 2020 | Pers | V.DB: 3.50 | All Right Reserved Protection Status

    Page loads : seconds